Fairs and Congresses

      Trade shows and conferences, festivals and sporting events is common, our work on which depends the success of a company participating in the event. 
   Punctuality and accurate performance of all scheduled traffic will provide you with comfortable conditions for meetings with business partners and allow you to always look at height. We will provide good service and your participation in the events in any city in Europe.
 

Participants Berlin International Green Week used the services of the company Berlin-Transfer


 

Berlin International Green Week (It. Internationale Grüne Woche Berlin) is an exhibition and sale of agricultural products (in the broadest sense of the word), more commonly referred briefly - "Green Week" (it. Grüne Woche).

 

 

Watch our other videos Grüne Woche on http://www.youtube.com/user/berlintransfer

 

International Fair of Food and Agriculture "Green Week", held every year in Berlin, is one of the most traditional and well-known events of the capital. From 17 to 26 January fair was held in the 79th time, looking back at his long and rich history dating back to 1926. This year, Green Week has occupied 26 halls of the exhibition center Messe Berlin a total area of ​​115,000 square meters. meters, where are the 100,000 different foods from around the world, and thousands of species of domestic animals and livestock, farm machinery, agricultural machinery, as well as plenty of entertainment. Spectacular performances of famous representatives of show business, famous athletes and politicians, as well as four-legged friends are not allowed to miss.

 

 

 
 
_

Выставки и конгрессы

     Выставки и конгрессы, кинофестивали и спортивные мероприятия это обычная наша работа от которой зависит успех той или иной компании, участвующей в мероприятии.
Пунктуальность и чёткое выполнение всех запланированных перевозок обеспечит вам комфортные условия для встреч с деловыми партнёрами и позволит вам выглядеть всегда на высоте. Мы обеспечим высококлассным обслуживанием ваше участие на мероприятиях в любом городе Европы.
 

Участники международной зелёной недели в Берлине пользовались услугами компании Berlin-Transfer


 

Международная зелёная неделя в Берлине (нем. Internationale Grüne Woche Berlin) представляет собой выставку-продажу сельскохозяйственной продукции (в широком смысле этого слова), которую чаще называют кратко — «Зелёная неделя» (нем. Grüne Woche).

 

 

Смотрите другие наши видео Grüne Woche на http://www.youtube.com/user/berlintransfer

 

Международная ярмарка товаров продовольствия и сельского хозяйства «Зеленая Неделя», ежегодно проходящая в Берлине, является одним из самых традиционных и известных событий столицы. С 17 по 26 января ярмарка прошла в 79-ый раз, оглядываясь на свою долгую и богатую историю, начиная с 1926 года. В этом году Зеленая Неделя заняла 26 залов выставочного комплекса Messe Berlin общей площадью более 115.000 кв. метров, где были представлены 100.000 различных продуктов питания со всего мира, а также тысячи видов домашних животных и рогатого скота, сельскохозяйственные машины, аграрная техника, а также множество развлечений. Зрелищные выступления знаменитых представителей шоубизнеса, известных спортсменов и политиков, а также четвероногих друзей не давали скучать.

 

 

 
 
_