Services

     High flexibility and adaptability allow us to offer clients services perfectly tailored to their needs.Thus, we can guarantee excellent quality of service throughout the route. We strive to create and offer customized and flexible solutions that meet customers' requirements and exceed their expectations. 
      Our main objective - is to take care of customers and their satisfaction. The main priority for us is the efficient organization of trouble-free transportation at affordable prices. Planning and coordination of each transportation process in accordance with individual needs.

 

Our Limousine Service provides the following services in Germany and throughout Europe:

  1. Transfers to / from the airport, railway and maritime stations.
  2. Long-distance transfers to anywhere in Europe and back.
  3. Daily driving service (as with a car, with or without).
  4. Educational tour of the cities of Germany and Europe tours.
  5. Maintenance of exhibitions, congresses.
  6. Servicing weddings.
  7. Corporate banquets and meetings at the highest level.
  8. We reserve the best hotels, book the tickets for different events, organize banquets in the prestigious and historical rooms (with a full serving, in the flesh before dessert) from 10 to 2,500 people.
  9. We provide interpreters, consultants and support.
  10. For VIP's, politicians and diplomats package "Secret Service".
  11. Advice on the diagnosis and treatment in Germany and Austria (for free).
  12. Special offers for group tourism for young people and youth.
  13. Special tours (both individual and group) in Germany and Europe, for 7 days.
  14. The program for children (individual and group), a visit to the zoo, water park, Legoland.

 

 

Accompaniment

     We know how important it is to accompany you on a trip right person who will tell you what you need, and would not bother talking. Berlin-Transfer provides a professional translator or just an assistant with knowledge of foreign languages, which will help you in meetings, exhibitions or on trips. 
     If you want a customized tour, we will invite you for a tour guide. 
Berlin-Transfer cooperates with the best security companies and organize for you or bodyguard protection for a trip or an extended stay in Europe. We will tell, in which regions contain optional protection, and where necessary and just how much. All the guards, attracted by our company have passed special training, insured and have the necessary permits, including carrying weapons.

Diagnosis and treatment

      The benefits of treatment in Germany: 
   Powerful scientific, diagnostic and medical base of private and university hospitals in Germany, advanced technology, and alternative treatments based on the use of instrumental equipment and the latest generation of drugs, allow us to recommend to our clients the most gentle and effective method of treatment of your disease in Germany. 
    In terms agreed with you we organize travel for diagnosis, rehabilitation or treatment in Germany to the provision of medical services in logistics, translation and support. We take care of your visa clearance documents, as well as monitor and optimize your settlements with medical institutions.

Medical assistant guarantees the confidentiality of your treatment in Germany.

Air transport

     Our best partners - private air companies, which are always ready to fulfill your order and to provide the most modern aircraft computed brand exclusive to 2-12 persons.

 

 
 
_

Услуги

     Высокая гибкость и способности к адаптации позволяют нам предлагать клиентам услуги, идеально соответствующие их потребностям.  Таким образом, мы можем гарантировать превосходное качество обслуживания на протяжении всего маршрута. Мы стремимся создавать и предлагать индивидуальные и гибкие решения, которые соответствуют требованиям клиентов и превышают их ожидания.
     Наша основная цель - это забота о клиентах и их удовлетворение. Главным приоритетом для нас является эффективная организация без проблемной перевозки по доступным ценам. Планировка и координация каждого процесса перевозки осуществляется в соответствии с индивидуальными потребностями.

 

Наш Лимузин Сервис оказывает следующие услуги в Германии и по всей Европе:

  1. Трансферы из/до аэропорта, железнодорожного и морского вокзалов.
  2. Междугородные трансферы в любую точку Европы туда и обратно.
  3. Суточный водительский сервис (как с машиной, так и без).
  4. Познавательные поездки по городам Германии и Европы с гидом.
  5. Обслуживание выставок, конгрессов.
  6. Обслуживание свадеб.
  7. Корпоративные банкеты и встречи на высшем уровне.
  8. Резервируем лучшие отели, забронируем билеты на разные мероприятия, организуем банкеты в престижных и исторических залах (с полной сервировкой, в плоть до десерта) от 10 до 2500 человек.
  9. Предоставим переводчиков, консультантов и сопровождение.
  10. Для VIP персон, политиков и дипломатов пакет услуг "Secret Service".
  11. Консультации о диагностике и лечении в Германии и Австрии (бесплатно).
  12. Специальные предложения для группового туризма, для молодёжи и юношества.
  13. Специальные туры (как персональные, так и групповые) по Германии и странам Европы, на 7 дней.
  14. Программа для малышей (индивидуальные и групповые), посещение зоопарка, аквапарка, Леголэнда.

 

 

Сопровождение

     Мы знаем, как это важно, чтобы в поездке Вас сопровождал правильный человек, который подскажет то, что нужно и не докучал бы разговорами. Berlin-Transfer предоставит профессионального переводчика или просто ассистента со знанием иностранных языков, который поможет Вам на встречах, выставках или в поездках.
     Если Вы пожелаете индивидуальную экскурсию, мы пригласим для Вас экскурсовода.
     Berlin-Transfer сотрудничает с лучшими охранными агентствами и организует для Вас телохранителя или охрану на время поездки или длительного пребывания в Европе. Мы подскажем, в каких регионах содержать охрану необязательно, а где просто необходимо и в каком количестве. Все охранники, привлекаемые нашей компанией, прошли спецподготовку, застрахованы и имеют необходимые разрешения, в том числе на ношение оружия.

Диагностика и лечение

     Преимущества лечения в Германии:
     Мощная научная, диагностическая и лечебная база частных и университетских клиник Германии, передовые и альтернативные технологии лечения, основанные на применении инструментального оборудования и медикаментов последнего поколения ,позволяют рекомендовать нашим клиентам наиболее щадящие и эффективные методики лечения Вашего заболевания в Германии.
     В согласованные с Вами сроки мы организуем выезд на диагностику, реабилитацию или лечение в Германию с предоставлением услуг по медицинской логистике, переводу и сопровождению. Мы берем на себя оформление ваших визовых документов, а также отслеживаем и оптимизируем ваши взаиморасчеты с лечебными учреждениями.

Медицинский ассистент гарантирует конфиденциальность вашего лечения в Германии.

Авиатранспорт

     Наши лучшие партнёры - частные авиа компании, которые всегда готовы выполнить ваш заказ и предоставить самые современные марки эксклюзивных самолётов расчитанные на 2-12 персон.

 

 
 
_